About Us

Missions & Beliefs

Feel free to read our statement of faith.

Current Committees

Take A look at our current committees


Wayne Kirk- Pastor
Richard Darst- Music Minister
Jeanie Kirk- Director Of Children's Ministries


Eddy Young- Chairman of the Deacons
Ray Coward
Richard Darst
Wade McGaha
Robert McClaren